تطبيق Bendy and the Ink Machine APK

تطبيق Bendy and the Ink Machine APK
تطبيق Bendy and the Ink Machine APK بالنسبة Android
0
وصف تطبيق Bendy and the Ink Machine APK
أثناء لعبك لـ Bendy and the Ink Machine ، يمكنك إعداد نفسك للغطس في هواء فظيع رائع مع العديد من المناسبات المخيفة ، وهذا ليس سوى غيض من فيض. تحتوي مهمة اللعبة على جزء ممتع للغاية وواقعي في الهواء ، تمامًا مثل الحبكة الرائعة التي ستتذكرها لفترة طويلة.

علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لوجهة النظر الفردية الأساسية ، ستزيد من التفكير بانتظام ، وتعتني ببعض الوقت للتحقق مما إذا كان شخص ما يتحرك نحوك من الظلال أم لا. لفك لغز عالم Bendy ، يجب عليك إنهاء عدد لا يحصى من الوظائف ، والمهام المنطقية ، وإظهار مهاراتك فقط.

يبدأ التفاعل بأسطورة تُدعى هنري ، الذي اختار زيارة رفيقه القديم. قبل ذلك ، كان لديهم عمل نموذجي ، يقومون بالحركات. على أي حال ، عندما يظهر هنري في التجمع مع رفيق له ، فإنه يجد عددًا هائلاً من الصور المتناثرة لشخصيات الرسوم المتحركة ، تمامًا مثل بعض الحبر المنسكب. ما الذي حدث هنا ، أين ذهب الفرد وأين أتى هذا الإحساس اللامحدود بشيء غير صحيح ينجرف هنا؟ يجب عليك تقديم الردود على كل سؤال من الاستفسارات المقدمة في لعبة Bendy and the Ink Machine.

وفقًا لذلك ، قد أريد أن أقول إن Bendy and the Ink Machine هي لعبة من الدرجة الأولى ستمنحك عقلية لا تصدق ، وسوف ترغب في لعب عدد لا يحصى من الألغاز المنطقية ، وألغاز العناوين ، والتنزه على طول الممرات المذهلة للمناطق ، والمنافسين المتقاتلين. من الظلام. تذكر أنه عندما تتجول في الممرات ، عليك أن تنظر يسارًا ويمينًا ، لأنه من أي نقطة يمكن أن يخرج وحش يصدمك.

الشيء الأساسي هو أن يكون لديك استجابة سريعة ، تمامًا مثل الاستجابة لكل ما يحدث من حولك ، حتى لا تفقد المستوى المقبول. دحر الأعداء ، واستكمل مهام اللعبة ، وانتبه ببساطة إلى هذه الموسيقى الرائعة الخارقة للطبيعة التي تلعب طوال اللعبة.
أظهر المزيد
تطبيق Bendy and the Ink Machine APK العلامات
معلومة اضافية
احدث اصدار:
1.0.829
تاريخ النشر:
25-08-2021, 13:44
افتح في Google Play:
متطلبات:
6.0 and up
الآراء:
4 985
الإصدارات السابقة
APK
Bendy and the Ink Machine Apk.apk
April 25, 2019
56M MB
تعليقات
reload, if the code cannot be seen
يتم فحص جميع التعليقات بحثًا عن البريد العشوائي

Bendy and the Ink Machine Apk

Bendy and the Ink Machine Apk
Bendy and the Ink Machine Apk for Android
0
Description Bendy and the Ink Machine Apk
As you play Bendy and the Ink Machine, you can set yourself up to submerge yourself in a magnificent awfulness air with numerous unnerving occasions and that's only the tip of the iceberg. The game task has a pretty delightful and air-realistic part, just as an awesome plot that you will recollect for quite a while. 

What's more, because of the primary individual view, you will increase more regularly think back, looking after some time to check whether somebody is moving toward you from the shadows or not. To disentangle the mystery of the Bendy universe, you should finish countless jobs, rationale undertakings, and just show your skills. 

The interactivity starts with a legend named Henry, who chose to visit his old companion. Beforehand, they had a typical work, making movements. In any case, when Henry shows up at his gathering with a companion, rather than him he finds an immense number of dispersed pictures of animation characters, just as some spilled ink. What occurred here, where did the individual go and where did this unlimited sensation of something incorrectly that drifts around here come from? You should offer the responses to every one of the inquiries presented in the game Bendy and the Ink Machine. 

Accordingly, I might want to say that Bendy and the Ink Machine is a top-notch game that will give you an incredible mindset, you will want to play out countless rationale puzzles, address puzzles, and stroll along startling passageways of areas, battling rivals from the dim. Recollect that when you meander through the hallways, you need to look left and right, because from any point a beast can come out that will shock you. 
The main thing is to have a speedy response, just as respond to all that occurs around you, so as not to lose the acceptable level. Annihilate foes, complete game missions, and simply pay attention to this great supernatural music that plays all through the game.
Show more
Bendy and the Ink Machine Apk Tags
Additional Information
Category:
Latest version:
1.0.829
Date of publication:
25-08-2021, 13:44
Open in Google Play:
Requirements:
6.0 and up
Views:
3 041
Previous versions
APK
Bendy and the Ink Machine Apk.apk
April 25, 2019
56M MB
Comments
reload, if the code cannot be seen
All comments are checked for spam